About

Trademarks & Brands Online (TBO) is aimed at brand owners, intellectual property lawyers and other specialists. We provide analysis on the most pressing issues affecting businesses on the internet, from the new generic top-level domain programme to online counterfeiting. TBO used to be called Trademarks Brands & the Internet, but we re-branded it in March 2014. 

You can sign up for the weekly TBO email newsletter here.

TBO is published by Newton Media

Newton Media Ltd
Kingfisher House
21-23 Elmfield Road
BR1 1LT
United Kingdom 

Editorial

Group editor

Ed Conlon - econlon@newtonmedia.co.uk

+44 (0)203 301 8210

Deputy editor

Sarah Morgan - smorgan@newtonmedia.co.uk

Junior reporter

Naomi Jeffreys - njeffreys@newtonmedia.co.uk


Marketing and advertising

Group publisher

Peter Scott - pscott@worldipreview.com

+44 (0) 203 301 8217

Senior project manager

Matt Saunders - msaunders@worldipreview.com

+44 (0)1926 423 781

Senior account manager

Amy Samra - asamra@newtonmedia.co.uk

+ 44 (0) 203 301 8223


Subscriptions manager

Adrian Tapping - atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk

+44 (0)203 301 8203


Director

Nicholas Lipinski

Trademarks and Brands Online