Contact

Editorial

Group editor
Ed Conlon
econlon@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8210

Deputy editor
Sarah Morgan
smorgan@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8225

Reporter
Naomi Jeffreys
njeffreys@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8222

Marketing and advertising

Group publisher
Peter Scott
pscott@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8217

Senior project manager
Matt Saunders
msaunders@worldipreview.com
+44 (0)192 642 3781

Senior account manager
Amy Samra
asamra@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8223

Marketing manager

James Lynn
jlynn@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8208

Subscriptions manager

Adrian Tapping
atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8203

Administrative support
Pat Jones
production@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8220

Director
Nicholas Lipinski

Trademarks and Brands Online