Contact

Editorial

Group editor

Ed Conlon
econlon@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8210

Deputy editor

Sarah Morgan
smorgan@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8225

Marketing and advertising

Group publisher

Peter Scott
pscott@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8217

Senior project manager

Matt Saunders
msaunders@worldipreview.com
+44 (0)192 642 3781

Senior account manager

Amy Samra
asamra@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8223

Marketing manager

James Lynn
jlynn@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8208

Subscriptions manager

Carol Telling
ctelling@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8232

Subscriptions Administrator and Analyst

Hannah Dalton 
Email: hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk

Administrative support

Pat Jones
production@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 301 8220

Director
Nicholas Lipinski

Trademarks and Brands Online